The Snakes are the opening track on this 38 song compilation album, with the song Jesus In A Box.

Other artists include Joe Brown, Lady Antebellum, Keith Urban, Reba McEntire and Kevin Costner.

The album was released as a double CD & Download in Germany in 2011.

The version of Jesus In A Box on this record is the same as the one on Sometime Soon...